Meant to Be Press

BRINGING YOU THE BEST IN ROMANCE FICTION

21 Questions with Character: Victoria Knox

tlsmallVictoria Knox is the lead female character in the musical romance series, Sweet Dreams. She meets Rob Malloy when she accidentally bumps into him on Christmas day.

  1. Where did you grow up?
    Colorado
  2. Where do you live now?
    California
  3. What’s the biggest difference between Colorado and California?
    The weather
  4. What is your favorite season?
    Winter. I love fog, snow, and cuddling by the fire.
  5. What is your favorite vacation spot?
    I don’t think I have ever been on a real vacation.
  6. Where would you like to travel?
    Maybe Ireland? It would be nice to see where my ancestors came from.
  7. What is your favorite city?
    San Francisco, definitely. Because it’s beautiful and Rob lives there.
  8. What have you learned from Rob?
    Nothing is impossible.
  9. What is the first thing you notice about someone?
    Their personality. If they are nice, or if they are rude.
  10. What is your favorite breakfast?
    Rob’s massive meal he makes for me every time I visit him. Eggs, hash browns, toast, bacon, it’s so good!
  11. What is your favorite meal?
    Fettuccini Alfredo and chocolate cake from Louie’s
  12. What is the favorite thing you own?
    An emerald heart necklace Rob gave me when we first met.
  13. What do you aspire to be?
    A singer. I especially like Jazz.
  14. What is your favorite song?
    “I Can’t Give You Anything but Love.”
  15. Who would you like to sing with, living or dead?
    Louis Armstrong
  16. Who is your favorite band?
    Never Open
  17. Who is your best friend?
    Cynthia Porter
  18. What have you learned from Cynthia?
    To be strong and stick up for myself.
  19. If you got a tattoo, what would it be?
    I don’t think I could handle the pain, but if someone, like, knocked me out, I would probably get music notes of my favorite song.
  20. What is your guilty pleasure?
    Watching movies in my PJs.
  21. What is your hope for the future?
    That everyone stays safe and healthy, and that I could make a living by singing. I don’t have to be rich. I just want to be comfortable and happy.
About Emmy Z. Madrigal

Emmy Z. Madrigal is the author of the upcoming Regency novella, Lord Harrington’s Lost Doe. Her previous works include the Sweet Dreams Musical Romance Series and the novelettes Anime Girl and Anime Girl 2. Emmy has been praised for her realistic portrayal of modern female characters and their will to survive in a world of adversity, prejudice, and economic hardship. Œ Œ Sweet Dreams is a love story, full of adventure, danger, and first experiences. It shows that love can conquer all and that sometimes, love comes when you least expect it. To find out more about Sweet Dreams, go to: http://www.sweetdreamsnovel.com

Information

This entry was posted on December 9, 2016 by in Characters and tagged , , , .
